Events

Event 

Title:
Drop & Shop - Free Activities at City Hall
When:
 10:00 h - 11:30 h
Where:
Lakewood City Hall - Lakewood
Category:
Parks Events

Description

Come join us for stories, movies and crafts at Lakewood City Hall during Winter Break. All activities are FREE! Parents can drop-off their kids or stay and play. Parent presence is required for children 6 years old and under.

  • All activities take place between 10 – 11:30am
    • Monday, Dec. 19
      • Story with Santa
    • Tuesday, Dec. 20
      • Movie in Council Chambers – “Polar Express”
    • Wednesday, Dec. 21
      • Gingerbread House Craft
    • Thursday, Dec. 22
      • Movie in Council Chambers – “How the Grinch Stole Christmas”
    • Friday, Dec. 23
      • Ornament Decoration
    • Monday, Dec. 26
      • NO ACTIVITY – CITY HALL IS CLOSED!
    • Tuesday, Dec. 27
      • Movie in Council Chambers – “Happy Feet”
    • Wednesday, Dec. 28
      • New Year’s Party Hat Craft
    • Thursday, Dec. 29
      • Movie in Council Chambers – “Snow Buddies”
    • Friday, Dec. 30
      • New Year’s Noise Makers

Venue

Map
Map
Venue:
  -   Website
Street:
6000 Main Street SW
ZIP:
98499
City:
Lakewood
State:
WA
Country:
Country: us